Recent Awards

Go back to the Academy Page

Awardees of the EAI Innovation Academy Award :

  • Yossi Vardi, High Tech Intrepreneur
  • Lorenzo Dellai *, President of the Autonomous Province of Trento, Italy
  • Elisabetta Belloni *, Director General for Development Cooperation, Italy
  • Irina Bokova *, Director General of UNESCO
  • David Fischer *, VP of Facebook
  • Dan'l Lewin *, VP of Microsoft
  • Dennis Ross *, former Special US Envoy to the Middle East


* dedicated to ICT Development for Peace* include.


Social links