Advisory Board

Go back to the Academy Page

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of the Innovation Academy as part of the European Alliance of Innovation deals with policy, advocacy, outreach and sister academy relations. In particular, as joint board with the YALA (Young Leaders) On Line Academy, the EAI Innovation Academy Advisory Board will act as liaison for coordination of activities in education and remote learning.

Members of the EAI Innovation Academy Advisory Board

Dr. Lawrence Summers

former U.S. Secretary of Treasury and President Emeritus of Harvard

Prof. Eric Kandel

2000 Nobel Prize Laureate in Physiology and Medicine and professor of biochemistry and biophysics at Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons

Prof. Nicholas Negroponte

co-founder and former director of the MIT Media Lab

Dr. Maria Klawe

Board Director of Microsoft Corp. and President of Harvey Mudd College

Prof. Christopher S. Eisgruber

Provost of Princeton

Prof. Henry Rosovsky

former professor of Economics, former Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences, and former Acting President of Harvard

Dr. David Fischer

Vice President of Advertising and Global Operations at Facebook

Dr. André Azoulay

senior advisor to King Mohammed VI of Morocco

Prof. Bernard Henri Levy

influential intellectual, philosopher and journalist


Social links